Home Page

PTA Committee

PTA Committee


Details of the Roles and Responsibilities of the Committee can be found here.


You can email the committee at


The PTA Committee members for 2017-18, elected at the AGM on 2nd October 2017 are:


  Parent Members

Anna Sullivan

Priya Patel



  Beverley Smith Treasurer
  Suzy Clarke Secretary
  TBC Vista
  Tracey Stewart Committee Member


Fairs Coordinator

Tammy Wallace

  Lucy Cuthbertson Communications
  Adjoa Djan Krofa Committee Member
  Vicky Yeomans Committee Member
  Kelly Hopton-Hedley  Committee Member
  Teacher Members
  Mrs Stevenson Deputy Head Teacher 
  Mr Slack Teacher Rep
  Mr Winter Teacher Rep


  • Part of Compass Academy Trust
  • Registered Office: Oak Lodge Primary School,
  • Chamberlain Crescent, West Wickham, Kent BR4 0LJ
  • A Company limited by guarantee
  • Registered in England
  • Company Number 9323096