Navigation
Home Page

Class Representatives

Class Representatives

Class reps form a vital link between the school and the PTA. As well as drumming up support for PTA events, they have also been known to organise the odd class social as well. They are also a good point of first contact contact should you have something that you might want to raise regarding the activities of the PTA.

 

Please take the time to get to know your rep. For 2017-18 the Class Representatives are:

 

NAME  CLASS EMAIL 
Susie Palfrey Acorns susiepalfrey@hotmail.com
Samantha Barona Conkers samanthabarona@icloud.com
Hetal Patel Conkers hetalpatel82@hotmail.com
Sarah Murray 1 Holly  sarahmurray202@gmail.com
Rachel West  1 Holly  rachel190684@blueyonder.co.uk
Tammy Wallace 1 Elm  tekracher@hotmail.com
Jane Blockley  1 Elm  jane@janeblockley.com
Marianne Sorensen 1 Elm  mariannesorensen19@gmail.com
Charlotte Wright  2 Cherry charles.wright123@btinternet.com
Izzie Sadiq  2 Horse Chestnut izziesadiq@hotmail.co.uk
Tammy Wallace 3 Hazel tekracher@hotmail.com
Dorothee Lange  3 Hazel dorothee.lange@freenet.de
Faye Barnes 3 Poplar Fayefitz@hotmail.com
Jane Blockley  4 Beech jane@janeblockley.com
Suzy Clarke 4 Willow sm_clarke@hotmail.co.uk
Louise Kendrick 5 Lime louise.kendrick@btinternet.com
Veronica Lee 5 Oak veronicaleex@hotmail.com
Natalie Eggleton 6 Ash nitnat@hotmail.com
Kiran Padda 6 Maple kiran.padda@padda-consulting.co.uk
Meghan  6 Maple meghana17@hotmail.com
     
Lucy Cuthbertson  Coordinator lucy.cuthbertson@yahoo.co.uk

  • Part of Compass Academy Trust
  • Registered Office: Oak Lodge Primary School,
  • Chamberlain Crescent, West Wickham, Kent BR4 0LJ
  • A Company limited by guarantee
  • Registered in England
  • Company Number 9323096
Top