Navigation
Home Page

Class Representatives

Class Representatives

Class reps form a vital link between the school and the PTA. As well as drumming up support for PTA events, they have also been known to organise the odd class social as well. They are also a good point of first contact contact should you have something that you might want to raise regarding the activities of the PTA.

 

Please take the time to get to know your rep. For 2015-16 the Class Representatives are:

 

Class Representative(s)

R Acorns

R Acorns

Lesley Church

Sarah Murray

lesleyjchurch@gmail.com

sarahmurray202@gmail.com

R Conkers Julie Woolf julie.woolf@hotmail.co.uk

R Conkers

Tammy Wallace

tekwallace@yahoo.co.uk

1 Cherry

1 Cherry

Hayley Hayden

Charlotte Wright

hayley@theofficerp.com

charles.wright123@btinternet.com

1 Horse Chestnut

1 Horse Chestnut

Nattalie Wilkinson

Sarah Moreton

nattalie472@hotmail.com

sarahbimoreton@hotmail.co.uk

2 Hazel

2 Hazel

Michelle Williams

Dorothee Lange

williamshq@hotmail.com

 

2 Poplar Faye Barnes fayefitz@hotmail.com
3 Beech Dawn Rapson home@dawnanddave.fsnet.co.uk
3 Beech Jane Blockley jane@janeblockley.com
3 Willow Stephanie Schreiber  
4 Lime Melanie Vowell m.jvowell@uwclub.net
4 Lime Rachel Edwards raeveds@gmail.com
4 Oak Veronica Lee veronicaleex@hotmail.com 

5 Ash

5 Ash

Natalie Eggleton

Heather Showell

nitnat@hotmail.com

paulandheathershowell@gmail.com 

5 Maple

5 Maple

Susan Moore

Sarah Hanrahan

smm4499@yahoo.co.uk

hanrahansj@gmail.com

6 Elm Rachel Edwards raeveds@gmail.com 
6 Holly Louise Kendrick louise.kendrick@btinternet.com 
     
Coordinator Sam Davis sammywheeler8@hotmail.co.uk

  • Part of Compass Academy Trust
  • Registered Office: Oak Lodge Primary School,
  • Chamberlain Crescent, West Wickham, Kent BR4 0LJ
  • A Company limited by guarantee
  • Registered in England
  • Company Number 9323096
Top